What is micro nutrition?

At the end of last century, scientists discovered that prior to the development of disease in human beings, we can find nutritional deficiencies in vitamins, probiotics, fatty acids and metalloids. They called them micronutrients and micro nutrition was thus born. 

Each organ requires a daily dose of these nutrients, so we need to consume them as part of our diet for our body to function properly in its entirety. Depending on whether there are too few or too many of these nutrients present, the mechanism may become blocked and symptoms can appear.

micronutrition

Each organism is different and makes use of micronutrients according to its personal functioning. 

Advice, therefore, needs to be individualized:    :

  • Diagnose the deficits or excesses due to the foods we eat.
  • Correct them and provide the required micronutrients to create an optimum balance; anti-oxidants and anti-aging supplements, necessary probiotics for proper intestinal function, essential fatty acids, vitamins and several other active ingredients.

Dr. Jacqueline Delanoë


MADE IN FRANCE

QUICK DELIVERY

to your home or at a pick-up point

POSTAGE OFFERED

from 60€ of purchases

SECURE PAYMENTS

RESPONSIVE CUSTOMER SERVICE

and highly trained staff

Qu'est ce que la micronutrition ?

À la fin du siècle dernier, les scientifiques ont découvert qu'avant l'apparition de certaines pathologies chez l'homme il existe des carences nutritionnelles en vitamines, probiotiques, acides gras, métalloides, qu'ils ont appelé micronutriments: la micronutrition était née.

Pour fonctionner correctement l'organisme dans sa totalité et pour chaque organe a besoin quotidiennement de l'apport de ces nutriments contenus dans l'alimentation; qu'ils soient en déficit ou en excés, le mécanisme s'enraye et des symptomes peuvent apparaitre.

micronutrition

Chaque organisme est différent et utilise les micronutriments selon son fonctionnement personnel.

Le conseil sera donc également individualisé:

  • Diagnostiquer le déficit ou l'excès du à l'alimentation.
  • Les corriger et apporter les micronutriments nécessaires pour un équilibre optimal; anti-oxydants et antiviellissement, probiotiques nécessaires au bon fonctionnement intestinal, acides gras essentiels, vitamines et bien d'autres molécules.

Docteur Jacqueline Delanoë


Fabriqué en France

FABRIQUÉ EN FRANCE

Livraison rapide

LIVRAISON RAPIDE

à domicile ou en point relais

Frais de port offerts dès 60 € d'achats

FRAIS DE PORT OFFERT

dès 60 € d'achats

Paiement sécurisé

PAIEMENT SÉCURISÉ

CB Visa Eurocard

Service client réactif

SERVICE CLIENT RÉACTIF

et hautement formé